Flag Football Schedule

Aug 19 Mon first day of school
Aug 20 Tue get physicals
Aug 21 Wed get physicals
Aug 22 Thu get physicals
Aug 23 Fri get physicals

Aug 26 Mon Practice 3-4:30
Aug 27 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Aug 28 Wed Practice 3-4:30
Aug 29 Thu Practice 3-4:30
Aug 30 Fri No Practice

Sept 2 Mon No School
Sept 3 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Sept 4 Wed Practice 3-4:30
Sept 5 Thu Practice 3-4:30
Sept 6 Fri No Practice

Sept 9 Mon SH – HF @ HF @ 4
Sept 10 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Sept 11 Wed SH – JD @ HF @ 5
Sept 12 Thu Practice 3-4:30
Sept 13 Fri No Practice

Sept 16 Mon Practice 3-4:30
Sept 17 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Sept 18 Wed SH – SP @ SH @ 4
Sept 19 Thu Practice 3-4:30
Sept 20 Fri No Practice

Sept 23 Mon SH – BSS @ SH @ 4
Sept 24 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Sept 25 Wed SH – SR @ SR @ 4
Sept 26 Thu Practice 3-4:30
Sept 27 Fri No Practice

Sept 30 Mon SH – JN @ SH @ 4
Oct 1 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Oct 2 Wed Playoffs @ TBA
Oct 3 Thu Practice 3-4:30
Oct 4 Fri No Practice

Oct 7 Mon Semis @ ? 4/5
Oct 8 Tue Practice 3-4:30
Oct 9 Wed Finals @ ? @ 4

 

Legend
BSS=Blessed Sacrament
HF=Holy Family
SH=Sacred Heart
SP=St Paul
JN=St John
JD=St Jude
SR=St Raphael
BC=Boys Club